Management Team

TRN has a team of experienced professionals for managing day to day operations (Key Management Persons (KMPs)) who are assisted by a team of professionals at various levels, specialized in critical functions related to planning, management of contracts, finance & accounts, operation & maintenance, human resources and administration.

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of TRN comprises of the following directors with experience in various aspects of businesses. The list of directors is as below:

Name of Director Designation
Mr. Chander Prakash Malik Whole Time Director
Mr. Sameer Hasmukhlal Darji CEO & CFO
Mr. Sanjay Jain Director
Mr. Bimal Kumar Jha Director
Mr. Ajay Mathur Nominee Director
Mrs. Nishi Sabharwal Independent Director
Mr. Ram Niwas Hooda Independent Director